Louis M. DiCarlo Award for Recent Clinical Achievement Recipients

2017

Awarded \$2,000 Sheryl Rosin Speech-Language Pathologist Palm Beach Speech-Language Specialists Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

2016

Awarded \$2,000 Paula Leslie Program Director, Doctor of Clinical Science Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders University of Pittsburgh

2015

Awarded \$1,500

René H. Gifford Associate Professor, Vanderbilt University Director, Cochlear Implant Program, Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center Associate Director, Implantable Hearing Technologies Nashville, Tennessee

2014

Awarded \$1,500

Diane Simpson Speech-Language Pathologist Northcentral Learning Center Great Falls, Montana

2013

Awarded \$1,500

Jane O'Regan Kleinert Associate Professor University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky

Awarded \$1,500

Donna Fisher Smiley Audiologist Arkansas Children's Hospital Conway, Arkansas

2011

Awarded \$1,500 Julius Fridriksson Associate Professor, University of South Carolina Columbia, South Carolina

2010

Awarded \$1,500 Peggy C. Agee Longwood University Farmville, Virginia

2008

Awarded \$2,000 Lynne F. Harmon Parent-Child Services Group, Inc. Knoxville, Tennessee

2007

Awarded \$1,500 Jeff Hoffman Health Program Manager Nebraska Newborn Hearing Screening Program Lincoln, Nebraska

2006

Awarded \$1,500 Deborah Hwa-Froelich

2005

Awarded \$1,500 Janet A. Norris, PhD

Awarded \$1,500 Teresa Ann Cherry-Cruz

2003

Awarded \$1,500 Kathy Privratsky

2002

Awarded \$1,500 Carol Hustedde

2001

Awarded \$1,500 Charlotte Ducote

2000

Awarded \$1,500 Sandra Tattershall

1999

Awarded \$1,500 Emily M. Homer

1998

Awarded \$1,500 Gretchen M. Spring

1997

Awarded \$1,500 Dorothy D. Craven

1996

Awarded \$1,500 Judith M. Kuster

Awarded \$1,500 Catherine H. Gottfred

1994

Awarded \$1,500 Annette McKenzie Anderson

1993

Awarded \$1,000 Sandra Hobson

1992

Awarded \$1,000 Linda Fairchild Peavie

1991

Awarded \$1,000 Mary Mills

1990

Awarded \$1,000 Annabel Porter Anae

1989

Awarded \$1,000 Margie Medrano Biddick

1988

Awarded \$1,000 Jo Lynn B. Drury

1987

Awarded \$1,000 Rick Bollinger

Awarded \$2,500 Robert G. Turner

1985

Awarded \$2,500 Gwenyth Vaughn

1984

Awarded \$2,500 Jan Snavely

1983

Awarded \$2,500 Robert Blakely